Board Members

The Board of Parole consists of seven part-time members that reside in different areas of the state. The members are appointed by the Governor, and confirmed by the Senate, to serve six-year terms with the option to re-apply. Three-member hearing panels conduct regularly scheduled hearings- in person when possible- at the various state institutions.

R. Scott Gaulke, Board Chair 

Kathy Wright, Vice- Chair 

Dave Gray

Lori Garrison

Billy Janes

Scott Wonser

Sally Meeker

*Listed by officers then seniority

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Parole, you may apply HERE